STAFF




Dr. Jason Mitchell

Senior Pastor

Jason@FBCSpringfield.org

Jason's Bio

Jacob Boyd

Associate Pastor of Student and Discipleship

Jacob@FBCSpringfield.org

Jacob's Bio

Sam Kelly

Associate Pastor of Worship Arts

Sam@FBCSpringfield.org 

Sam's Bio

Rev. Ron Lithgow

Director of Facilities and Sr. Adults

Ron@FBCSpringfield.org

Ron's Bio

Carol Stewart

Director of Children's Ministry

C.Stewart@FBCSpringfield.org

Carol's Bio

Courtney Brooker

Director of Preschool Ministry

Courtney@FBCSpringfield.org

Courtney's Bio

Crystal Dufresne

Accounting Assistant

FBCAccounting@FBCSpringfield.org

Crystal's Bio

Kris Morris

Communications Assistant

Kris@FBCSpringfield.org

Kris' Bio

Pastor Luis Salazar

Hispanic Minister

LuiCaro@Me.com

Pastor Salazar's Bio

Pastor Tegene Mengesha

Ethiopian Minister

TegeneAsfaw@icloud.com

Pastor Tegene's Bio